Pro settings > Account expiration

Estimated reading time: 1 minute

Account expiration

Function

Set account information that is managed by Account Manager (e.g. Google account) to expire when the power is turned on.

Introduction

Usage

  1. Select the function.

  2. Select the option.

    • Normal [Default]: This is the default setting. Account information does not expire when the power is turned on.
    • Expire the next time display is turned on: Account information expires when the power is turned on.

Last modified: 7 May 2021