Pro settings > Apps

Estimated reading time: 1 minute

Apps

Function

Set whether to enable or disable Apps in Pro mode and whether to erase internal data when the power is turned on.

Introduction

Usage

  1. Select the function.

  2. Select an app.

  3. Select the option.

    • Enable
    • Enable (Limited)
    • Disable

Behavior

[Use]
  • Music app: Set to “Enable”.

    The “Music” app appears.

[Not use]
  • Music app: Set to “Disable”.

    The “Music” app doesn’t appear.

Note:

  • The difference between Enable and Enable (Limited)

    When “Enable (Limited)” is selected, all of the internal data (e.g. browsing history) may be deleted when BRAVIA Professional Display is turned off.
    (This feature depends on how the app is developed.)

Last modified: 7 May 2021